Nullify Bane Clarification

For Nullify, power levels 1 and 6 have extra effects listed. Does the extra text on PL 1 apply to 2-5, and the same for PL 6 applying to 7 and up, for the given PL.
For example, if I invoke Nullify at PL 2 to remove PL2 haste, do I get the effect β€œIn addition, the target cannot benefit from or have the target boon invoked upon them for 1 minute.”?

Yes. Essentially, all rules from previous levels of nullify are carried through unless replaced by the new power level. Thus, in a wordy way, you could rewrite PL2 as:

Cancel a boon of Power Level 2. You can cancel a boon that must be actively invoked. In addition, the target cannot benefit from or have the target boon invoked upon them for 1 minute.

2 Likes