Based both on the lack of language specifying that you must select a specific attribute and on the lack of mention in the "special" section about taking it multiple times for different attributes, I would assume that it works for any attribute.
When invoking a bane or boon, you may choose to do so as a heightened invocation.
Note that it doesn't specify "a bane or boon using the selected attribute" or something similar. I take this to mean any bane or boon.
The only caveat I might make if one of my players took this is that I might consider requiring that the attribute used for the bane or boon meets the requirement for the tier being used. For example, I'm not sure that having a 9 in Energy (and tier 3 of the feat) should mean that you can use tier 3 with your Influence 3 on Charmed. This probably falls in the house rule category, though.